/\/\ mg (prahvessor) wrote,
/\/\ mg

Бах: Magnificat

Magnificat in D major, BWV 243 | Philippe Herreweghe
• Deborah York: soprano
• Susan Hamilton: soprano
• Mark Padmore: tenor
• Peter Koij: bass
Collegium Vocale, Conducted by Philippe Herreweghe

Magnificat in E flat major, BWV 243a Ton Koopmann
• Deborah York, soprano
• Bogna Bartosz, alto
• Jörg Dürmüller, tenor
• Klaus Mertens, baritone
Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra & Choir. Ton Koopmann, conductor and organist

Magnificat in D major, BWV 243 | Harnoncourt
• Christine Schafer
• Anna Korondi
• Bernarda Fink
• Ian Bostridge
• Christopher Maltman
Arnold Schoenberg Choir, Concentus Musicus Wien. Nikolaus Harnoncourt, conductor
Tags: музыка
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.